coverdanax.blogg.se

Charlotte ruse clothing store
Charlotte ruse clothing store














They then send me some form I need to fill out. If my product did not arrive some time between Halloween. They seemed helpful at first and made it seem like they were looking into it. I reached out to Charlotte russe customer service via email and of course. I found it strange that I did not see any changes in the status about a month later from my purchase date. I purchased some items, to later find out. If I could give this place zero stars, I would. REALLY! If i knew that i would have kept the item and sold it my self. "At this time we are not able to redeem Gift Cards online. The response I got was not what I expected. I tried to call customer service but it wasn't a working number. I did some research and was not able to find a way to enter it. I thought I was set, but when I tried to enter my gift card it would not take for some reason. Fortunately, the selection is still very good on line. With that being said I was not able find an item I liked, so I opted for gift card, and was assured I would be able to use it online.

#Charlotte ruse clothing store full#

You would think they would have them looking full and filled with trendy items. Obviously, the stores have been hit hard due to the pandemic, but I don't think it's a reason for the stores open to have such a poor selection. The Gilroy store reminded me of a cheap 5 and below. CR has always been one of my favorite stores and the location that I used to visit often in San Jose always had the latest trends and I was sure to find a cute outfit. I was very disappointed with the selection of clothes. My only option was to exchange or store credit. To my surprise they do not return sale items for cash. I purchased items online, but they did not fit so I traveled to a location out of my area in hopes of returning. All the CR stores in my area have been shut down.














Charlotte ruse clothing store